St Croix

St Croix Aerial Map

St Croix Aerial Map

St Croix Land for Sale

Over 26 acres and over 395 feet of Beach front property, from sea level to 280 feet in the air, every unit would have a perfect view of the ocean. Located at the area called Cane Bay & Off The Wall, diving spot. Rated some of the best diving in the world.

All this for $2,600,000.00

Experience St Croix diving

Experience diving in the St Croix area!

St Croix

St Croix

About Frances

Hi! I like to do different things...so I get involved with different things. Currently, I am a member of Toastmasters to help improve my public speaking and leadership skills. When I was younger, I used to be shy. I am trying to get out of my comfort zone and being adventurous about it. I love to travel. A nature lover, the mountains and water are my prime destinations. I grew up in the Philippines. I speak Tagalog. I love filipino food like pansit or lumpia or kare kare. I have a daughter who lights up my life.... A teen ager today, so eager to explore the realities of this world. That's Allie...
Image | This entry was posted in Virgin Islands News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

